Report In

Home of the FAQ. Got a question? See if it's answered here first. If not, Ask Analyzer!
Sun Sep 29, 2013 4:53 am

• All new crew members, welcome aboard. Please take the time to introduce yourself around the community.
    Admin
    OurStarBlazers.com Site Admin

Tue Oct 01, 2013 8:19 am

• Hello, my name is Nick and I live in the Netherlands. I became a fan of Yamato late last year and fell in love with it from the beginning seeing as I needed an alternative after Stargate. I've watched everything and am up to speed.

I'm an aspiring 3D artist and big fans of Stargate and Star Wars aside from Yamato.
    Andromeda92
    Crewperson 2nd Class

Tue Oct 01, 2013 10:49 am

• Andromeda92 wrote:Hello, my name is Nick and I live in the Netherlands. I became a fan of Yamato late last year and fell in love with it from the beginning seeing as I needed an alternative after Stargate. I've watched everything and am up to speed.

I'm an aspiring 3D artist and big fans of Stargate and Star Wars aside from Yamato.

Welcome aboard, Nick! I'm Dan, one of the system administrators for the site and the forums. Did you start by watching 2199 or did you start with the original series first? I'm guessing you're familiar with the latter considering your handle and the artwork of the Andromeda you mentioned over in the art forum.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to drop me a line.
    Dan George
    Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    Read Up from Down Under, my Yamatour 2013 Travelogue.
    DanGeorge

Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:12 am

• DanGeorge wrote:Welcome aboard, Nick! I'm Dan, one of the system administrators for the site and the forums. Did you start by watching 2199 or did you start with the original series first? I'm guessing you're familiar with the latter considering your handle and the artwork of the Andromeda you mentioned over in the art forum.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to drop me a line.